Home  
  I'm New  
  Connect  
  Give  
  CALENDAR  
  News  
TRINITY LUTHERAN CHURCH
13025 Newell Ave. P.O. Box 768
Lindstrom, MN 55045
phone: 651-257-5129

TLC Lutheran

Committees

Trinity has many committees that serve the local and wider church. We would love to have you get involved! Please contact the church council representative for more information:

Council: The council provides leadership and guidance to the church in their discernment of goals, mission and ministry. Please contact the following officers with any questions:

 Senior Pastor, Terry Nordheim, terry@trinitylindstrom.org

 President:
 Zack Hansen, zhansen@citlink.net    

Vice President:  Carol Wolsky, cdwolsky@gmail.com     

Secretary: Wendy Zins, jwzins@hotmail.com  

Treasurer: Phil Deimel, pdeimel@larsonengr.com


Education:
Provides support to the education of our members, both young and old. Please contact Sherry Holt (Children’s Education Director) sherry@trinitylindstrom.org or the council representative, Jill Eisfelder, jilleisfelder@yahoo.com 

Endowment: Works as an elected team to oversee the gifts given to our endowment fund. Please contact the Endowment council representative, Max Gustafson, gustafsonfarmsmn@gmail.com

Finance: Finance participates in financial discussions as it pertains to the life and ministry of the congregation. Please contact Trinity’s treasurer, Phil Deimel, 
pdeimel@larsonengr.com or our bookkepper, Twyla Mitchell, twyla@trinitylindstrom.org.

Property: Property works with staff and lay leaders to best serve the custodial and ongoing needs of the congregation. Please contact the church office, bette@trinitylindstrom.org or the council representatives, George Popa, gpopa1017@gmail.com  or Ross Peterson, rpeterson@huntelec.com 

Service Ministry: This committee invites members to assist in various areas of ministry throughout the church and community. Please contact Bette in the church office, bette@trinitylindstrom.org or the council representative, Pam Lukens, pklukens@gmail.com

Stewardship Education: This team works with the Senior Pastor and the Finance committee in addressing the stewardship need of the congregation. Please contact our treasurer, Phil Deimel, 
pdeimel@larsonengr.com  or our council representative, Jenna Wojcik, jenna.marie.23@hotmail.com    

Technology: Oversees the technology and media needs of the church. Contact council representative, Ken Kramer, kkramer28@aol.com

Witness and Outreach: Welcomes new members and focuses on outreach activities in the church and community. Contact Outreach Coordinator, Bonnie Houger at bonnie@trinitylindstrom.org or the council representative, Colleen Guilfoile, 
lme2some@frontiernet.net  

Worship and Music: This committee ensures the worship life and witness of the congregation adequately addresses the needs of the community of faith. Please contact council representative, Gary Peterson, gryglss@aol.com

Youth: Provides support for youth in helping to administer and implement mission and ministry. Contact Linda Rambow (Youth Director) linda@trinitylindstrom.org or the council representative, Karin Vukich, karin.vukich@thrivent.com  

WORSHIP & MUSIC
times
worship services
choirs
special events
archived sermons

CHILDREN & YOUTH
Sunday School
Confirmation
Sr. High



OUTREACH
Mission Statement
Ways to serve

HOME
I’M NEW
CONNECT
NEWS
The personal and/or private information found on this website is
intended solely for its members, and is not to be used or
distributed by any outside business or organization.
© 2013 Trinity Lutheran Church.
All rights reserved.
Powered by WEBALOO
http://www.webaloo.com/